We have been recording and making all our sermons available for download as MP3s since 2001. Come and join us next Sunday to hear what's being preached in person, but failing that you can subscribe for free on iTunes or via RSS podcast


Our Archive can be found here where you can search by preacher or by date.

Recent Sermons:

Sunday 15th September 2019

Everything in this moment is ordained, 49 mins, Lara Edwards

Lara is visiting us from St. Lukes.

Sunday 8th September 2019

The Pursuit of Purpose, 75 mins, John Haruna

After John’s sermon we have the notices as well as a testimony from Patrick.

Sunday 1st September 2019

Report from Nigeria, 51 mins, Nick West

Sunday 25th August 2019

Elijah & Elisha, 40 mins, Daniel Dailey and the Young Men’s group

Sunday 18th August 2019

Do not be afraid, 56 mins, Louise Smith

Many thanks to Daniel for making this recording.
After the sermons there is all sorts of fun and Sandra brings a testimony.

Sunday 4th August 2019

Trust in God, 50 mins, Monica Bond

Sunday 28th July 2019

(More!) People of Purpose, 52 mins, Nick West

Sunday 21st July 2019

A People of Purpose, 46 mins, Jon Haruna

Sunday 14th July 2019

One Body in Christ, 49 mins, Jules Musoki,

We were blessed to be joined by our friends from Chalk Farm Baptists.

Sunday 7th July 2019

Light and Life to all He brings, 56 mins, Nick West,

After Nick's sermon we have the Carroty Wood prize giving and the notices.

Sunday 30th June 2019

A review of Carroty Wood 2019, 51 mins, Nick West

Nick's talk about the events from Carroty Wood and what the youngsters learned.
After the sermon there are lots of testimonies and prayers from the youth.

Sunday 23rd June 2019

Chosen, 44 mins, Bob Souster

After Bob’s sermons we have testimonies as well as the notices.

Sunday 16th June 2019

Personal Evangelism, 66 mins, Jon Haruna

After Jon's sermon we have a testimony, scriptures and the notices.

Sunday 9th June 2019

Jesus is enough, 36 mins, Stef Liston

We joined with our friends at St Luke's Kentish Town and Revelation Church to heat Stef Liston (Rev's minister) preach. Thanks to the audio team at St Luke's for making this recording.

https://www.slkt.org.uk
https://www.revelationchurch.org.uk/

Sunday 2nd June 2019

The Devotion of the Apostles, 60 mins, Nick West

Sunday 26th May 2019

Guarding the Good News, 46 mins, Bob Souster

Sunday 19th May 2019

A Heart for Revival, 73 mins, Cliff Nelson

Cliff and Beth Nelson are old friends of New Life and join us from King's Church, Harrow. Afterwards we have a testimony, a vision and TWO birthday celebrations.

Sunday 12th May 2019

Come, Follow Me, 71 mins, Jon Haruna

Sunday 5th May 2019

God is faithful, 61 mins, Nick West

Afterwards we have a scripture, a testimony and the notices.

Sunday 28th April 2019

Devoted to God, 65 mins, Gerard Long

Gerard and Jeannie Long are visiting from Awakening to God Ministries

Easter Sunday 21st April 2019

The Power of the Resurrection of Jesus Christ, 25 mins, Nick West

We joined our brothers and sisters of Revelation Church and Chalk Farm Baptists at the London Irish Centre for a celebration of Easter.

Many thanks to the PA team at Revelation for making this recording.

Sunday 14th April 2019

Gethsemane, 58 mins, Nick West

The video Nick plays is https://youtu.be/nVENKLP82X8

Sunday 7th April 2019

The Lord’s Supper, 25 mins, Bob Souster

Sunday 31st March 2019

Preparing for the Lord’s Supper, 56 mins, Jon Haruna

Afterwards we have some testimonies from the recent Alpha course as well as scriptures and the notices.

Sunday 24th March 2019

Fellowship, the Jesus way, 60 mins, Nick West

Sunday 17th March 2019

Some unique things about Jesus, 38 mins, Dan Daily

After the sermon the youngsters lead us in scripture reading and we have the notices (and a birthday!). It's also an ECOS weekend.

https://www.meetup.com/English-Conversation-On-Sundays

Sunday 10th March 2019

Devoted to Fellowship, 61 mins, Nick West

Sunday 3rd March 2019

Having a Spirit of Excellence, 59 mins, Jon Haruna

After the sermon we have the notices and a very encouraging testimony from Sandra.

Sunday 24th February 2019

Prayer is Powerful, 56 mins, Corinne Brixton

Corinne is a visiting preacher and author.

Sunday 17th February 2019

Peter - Fellowship Beyond Frontiers, 64 mins, Bob Souster

Sunday 10th February 2019

Preparation for Service, 43 mins, David Sterne


To save the recording to your computer do a right-click and save-file.

Remember, other sermons are in the archive going back to 2001