We have been recording and making all our sermons available for download as MP3s since 2001. Come and join us next Sunday to hear what's being preached in person, but failing that you can subscribe for free on iTunes or via RSS podcast

Our Archive can be found here where you can search by preacher or by date.

Recent Sermons:


Sunday 18th March 2018

Celebrating the Lord's Supper, 50 mins, Nick West.

After Nick's sermon we have the notices, prayers, a testimony as well as our celebration of communion.


Sunday 11th March 2018

Your faith has saved you, 54 mins, Nick West


Sunday 4th March 2018

Meeting the Challenges of Life, 56 mins, Corinne Brixton


Sunday 25th February 2018

The purpose for our lives, 53 mins, Paul Hickman


Sunday 18th February 2018

The Resurrection, 57 mins, Bob Souster


Sunday 11th February 2018

The Power of the Bible, 63 mins, Paul Hickman

After Paul's talk we have the prayers, notices and a testimony from Regina.


Sunday 4th February 2018

To live for Him who died for us, 28 mins, Jo West & Leonie Lee-Carbon

After Jo & Leonie's message we have an instant drama as well as testimony from some of the teenagers.


Sunday 28th January 2018

Emmanuel, God with us, 49 mins, Jo West


Sunday 21st January 2018

Falling and Gazing, 54 mins, Bob Souster


Sunday 14th January 2018

Rejected and Accepted, 61 mins, Verdun Edgar

Notices, this month's scripture and lots of other things after Verdun's sermon.


Sunday 7th January 2018

New year, same Bible, 39 mins, Holly Tremain

After Holly's message there are the notices and details of upcoming ECOS meetings.


To save the recording to your computer do a right-click and save-file.

Remember, other sermons are in the archive going back to 2001