october

Every Sunday in October we meet at 10.30am at Acland Burghley School

Wednesday 2nd October is Alpha training

Thursday 3rd October is Safeguarding Training Evening

Sunday 6th October at 7pm Home Fellowship Group Leaders event

Tuesday 8th October at 7.30pm Deeper Waters Evening

Sunday 13th October Special Speaker - Dan Sneed followed at 1pm by ECOS

Sunday 13th October 7pm Leadership Development Evening with Dan Sneed

Sunday 27th October after the morning meeting we have ECOS at 1pm

november

Every Sunday in November we meet at 10.30am at Acland Burghley School

Sunday 3 November at 10.30am is a special all-age service with lunch afterwards

Sunday 3rd November 7pm Bible Study

Sunday 10th November after the morning meeting we have ECOS at 1pm

Sunday 24th November after the morning meeting we have ECOS at 1pm

December

Sunday 1st December is our Christingle Service at 10.30am at Acland Burghley School

Friday 6th December is a Parenting Evening- see Nick for more details

Sunday 15th December is our Community Carol Service at 4pm at Acland Burghley School